Security Notification A Suspected User Account Is Active

This alert condition is a security notification pertaining to a suspicious user account, which was disabled by our Automatic Disable Program on August 1 2016, being re-enabled. Security concern such as this should be reviewed immediately. This alert condition can be ignored if the suspicious user is a valid one and has hence been re-enabled. For more information about why this user was disabled, please refer to this Doc Center page: https://doccenter.itsupport247.net/#Security_Issue_Summary_and_Updates.htm

Sections on this page


Last modified April 17, 2020