Security Notification A User Account Is Added To Security Group
This alert condition is a security notification pertaining to an User account being added to a Security Group. This is to make the Partner aware that a User has been granted elevated rights. If this change is not something that was carried out with the knowledge of adminstrator / Partner then the account should be disabled immediately.
Sections on this page
Last modified April 17, 2020